Guest Feedback for Beach View, Salcombe

"Rating 10/10 - Delightful & comprehensive welcome pack. Nothing was too much trouble."

Dave N, September 2021


"We loved the apartment - it really is lovely and the views of the estuary make it even more special. 
Excellent property and very well organised by Salcombe Abode with a fantastic welcome bag ! 
We've already recommended to friends!" 

Ken N, September 2021


"Rating - 10/10!"

Faye G, August 2021


"Beach View was the most brilliant stay. 
Great central location, the fit out of the apartment was brilliant with awesome appliances, everything we needed."

August 2021


"We had a lovely holiday at Beach View -  apartment is gorgeous and in a superb location!  We had such a lovely time and really enjoyed exploring the Salcombe area.  We loved the welcome pack that we found in the apartment - it was such a nice touch and full of some lovely goodies."

July 2021


"We had an amazing week, thank you so much. The property was perfect, and every detail thought through, everything was in great condition, and it was beautifully furnished. We couldn't have wished for more. We will definitely come back! We were also amazingly fortunate with the weather.

I'm sure we will be back, so will let you know when we plan to return. Thanks again for the lovely place."

July 2021


"Rating 9/10 

We loved the apartment's location - just up the hill from the main part of town in a quiet spot. We appreciated the car parking space!

Loved the sleek microwave and all the Joseph Joseph accessories - I've bought a load of my own - they were so nice!"

Catherine G, July 2021


"Rating 10/10 - Perfect location and apartment."

Hilary C, June 2021


"This place is incredible! It's so clean, tidy and beautifully decorated."

October 2020


"We had a magical stay here at Beach View. Everything was perfect from the amazing shower to the super comfy beds! We are struggling to leave! Thanks for all your help - we will return!"

September 2019


"Wow thanks Team Beach View for a wonderful welcome to Salcombe. We have enjoyed having Beach View as our base to explore such a wonderful town and surrounding area. Beach View had everything we needed and more. Thank you!"

June 2019


Get in touch

HIDE